Who’s on Tour?

Posted: February 9, 2015 in Tour Dates

The Church – through March: http://thechurchband.net/calendar/

Ministry – through June: http://al-jourgensen.squarespace.com/new-events-1/

The Jesus and Mary Chain – through July: http://www.songkick.com/artists/129156-jesus-and-mary-chain/calendar

U2 – through November: http://www.u2.com/tour

Paul Weller – through December: http://www.songkick.com/artists/398255-paul-weller/calendar

The Replacements – through June (Milwaukee, WI, May 2nd): http://thereplacementsofficial.com/pages/concerts

Smithereens – through April: http://officialsmithereens.com/shows/

The B-52s – through August (Milwaukee, WI, February 13th): http://theb52s.com/tour/

Midge Ure – through November (Milwaukee, WI, March 6th): http://www.midgeure.co.uk/shows.html

The English Beat – through August: http://englishbeat.net/shows/

Lene Lovich – through October: http://www.lenelovich.net/tour.htm

Gang of Four – through March: http://www.gangoffour.co.uk/2015/01/20/north-america-tour-announced/

Spandau Ballet – through September: http://www.spandauballetstore.com/spandauballet/Tour-Tickets/

The Dead Milkmen: through April: http://www.deadmilkmen.com/

Howard Jones – through July (Milwaukee, WI, March 12th): http://www.howardjones.com/tour_dates.html

Elvis Costello – through June: http://www.elviscostello.com/dance-card

Billy Idol – through July: http://billyidol.net/tour/

Wire – through June: http://www.pinkflag.com/#gigs

Agent Orange – through June (Madison, WI, May 5th): http://www.songkick.com/artists/140282-agent-orange/calendar

Berlin – through July: http://berlinpage.com/tour

Robyn Hitchcock – through June (Milwaukee, WI, February 24th): http://www.robynhitchcock.com/tourdates/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s