Who’s on Tour?

Posted: January 17, 2016 in Tour Dates

80’s Invasion Tour 2016 (Midge Ure, Big Country, Nick Heyward, Curiosity Killed the Cat) – through March: http://www.ticketline.co.uk/80s-invasion-tour#bio
The Smithereens – through April: http://officialsmithereens.com/shows/
The Cure – May through December: http://www.thecure.com/events/
The English Beat – February through March: http://englishbeat.net/shows/
Simply Red – February through August: http://www.simplyred.com/tour-dates/
Nick Lowe – March: http://nicklowe.com/tour-dates/
Duran Duran – March through August: http://duranduranmusic.com/?page=tour
Elvis Costello – March through June: http://www.elviscostello.com/dance-card
Billy Idol – February through May: http://billyidol.net/tour/
Agent Orange – February: http://www.ticketmaster.com/Agent-Orange-tickets/artist/734398
Jesus and Mary Chain – February through March: http://thejesusandmarychain.uk.com/
B52s – February through April: http://theb52s.com/tour/
Lene Lovich – April through June: http://www.lenelovich.net/tour.htm
Howard Jones – February: http://www.howardjones.com/tour_dates.html
Berlin – February through April: http://www.berlinpage.com/tour
Violent Femmes – March: http://www.vfemmes.com/tour/
The Monochrome Set – February through June: http://www.themonochromeset.co.uk/
The Stranglers – March through April: http://www.thestranglers.net/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s